arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
R.E.M - Monster (Reissue)
R.E.M - Monster (Reissue)
Regular price

R.E.M - Monster (Reissue)

Unit price per

The remastered version of the album with the original orange cover on 1LP (180g)

Monster 25 edition includes a complete album remix from producer Scott Litt and new liner notes. Multi-platinum-selling 1994 album from alt-rock pioneers includes “What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?” “Strange Currencies” and “Crush With Eyeliner”

Track Listing:

  1. What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?
  2. Crush With Eyeliner
  3. King Of Comedy
  4. I Don’t Sleep, I Dream
  5. Star 69
  6. Strange Currencies
  1. Tongue
  2. Bang AndBlame
  3. I Took Your Name
  4. Let Me In
  5. Circus Envy
  6. You

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods