arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Radiohead - The Bends | Vinyl LP NZ
Regular price

Radiohead - The Bends

Unit price per

The Bends is the second studio album by Radiohead. In 1995, two years after an incredible debut in Pablo HoneyRadiohead were under tremendous pressure to deliver. Much to the delight of critics and fans the world over, they did more than deliver-they far exceeded expectations. - Building from the sweeping, three-guitar attack that punctuated the best movements of Pablo HoneyThe Bends is grand and forceful; it resonates with anguish and despair. Although the influences-R.E.M., the Pixies, and U2-are still there, this is unmistakenly Radiohead maturing and defining their own sound. 


  1. Planet Telex 
  2. The Bends 
  3. High and Dry
  4. Fake Plastic Trees 
  5. Bones 
  6. (Nice Dream)
  7. Just
  8. My Iron Lung 
  9. Bullet Proof.I Wish I Was 
  10. Black Star 
  11. Sulk 
  12. Street Spirit (Fade Out) 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods