arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Roxy Music – Country Life
Regular price

Roxy Music – Country Life

Unit price per

Mastered in half-speed at Abbey Road Studios by respected engineer Miles Showell and pressed onto 180g vinyl.

The hidden treasure in the Roxy canon, Country Life is an assured album covering many styles and honeyed pop hits; All I Want Is You and Out Of The Blue are the classics, but just listen to the sweetness of A Really Good Time.


A1 The Thrill Of It All
A2 Three And Nine
A3 All I Want Is You
A4 Out Of The Blue
A5 If It Takes All Night

B1 Bitter-Sweet
B2 Triptych
B3 Casanova
B4 A Really Good Time
B5 Prairie Rose


2017 reissue. Originally released on  24 October 1975


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods