arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Roxy Music - Flesh + Blood | Buy on Vinyl LP
Regular price

Roxy Music - Flesh + Blood

Unit price per

1980’s Flesh + Blood found Roxy trying their hand with a couple of well-chosen and disparate covers in the shape of the Wilson Pickett/Steve Cropper soul classic "In The Midnight Hour" and The Byrds’ equally pristine psych-rock gem "Eight Miles High," though the original compositions ‘Oh Yeah’ and ‘Over You'. The album peaked at No. 1 in the UK, in total spending 60 weeks on the albums chart in the United Kingdom. The album also peaked at No. 35 in the United States and No. 10 in Australia.


A1 In the Midnight Hour
A2 Oh Yeah!
A3 Same Old Scene
A4 Flesh and Blood
A5 My Only Love
B1 Over You
B2 Eight Miles High
B3 Rain, Rain, Rain
B4 No Strange Delight
B5 Running Wild

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods