arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Seafog - Dig It Up
Regular price

Seafog - Dig It Up

Unit price per
Six-song EP from the Dunedin trio who lock into their trademark indie guitar juggernaut, with singer Rob Sharma name checking their favourite bar (The Crown), musical influences (Joy Division) and weaving drama in and out of the maelstrom.

The 2nd release from the Trio. Released by Zelle Records Austria.

Track listing

1. The Crown
2. Sticks and Stones
3. Legs
4. Just the Other Day
5. Division
6. Dig

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods