arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Serge Gainsbourg & Jane Birkin - Serge Gainsbourg & Jane Birkin
Regular price

Serge Gainsbourg & Jane Birkin - Serge Gainsbourg & Jane Birkin

Unit price per

Digitally remastered edition of this 1969 classic from French singer, songwriter and entertainer Serge Gainsbourg and his muse, British vocalist and actress Jane Birkin.

Without a doubt, Gainsbourg is agent provocateur and Gallic soul brother #1. His sensual work is championed by all in the know and still resonates quite frankly in these sexually exaggerated times. The album Jane Birkin And Serge Gainsbourg (often referred to as Je t'aime moi non plus) now comes with a booklet with new liner notes, original artwork, and English/French lyrics.


  1. Je T'aime, Moi Non Plus
  2. L'anamour
  3. Orang Outan
  4. Sous Le Soleil Exactement
  5. 18 - 39
  6. 69 Année Érotique
  7. Jane B
  8. Elisa
  9. Le Canari Est Sur Le Balcon
  10. Les Sucettes
  11. Manon
  12. La Chanson de Slogan (bonus track)

Release Date: 2010 (Reissue)

Originally released in June 1969

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods