arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Sharon Van Etten - Are We There - Vinyl LP
Sharon Van Etten - Are We There
Regular price

Sharon Van Etten - Are We There

Unit price per

Sharon Van Etten writes from free-flowing emotional honesty and vulnerability, creating a bond with the listener that few contemporary musicians can match. Are We There is a self-produced album of exceptional intimacy, sublime generosity, and immense breadth.


  1. Afraid of Nothing 
  2. Taking Chances 
  3. Your Love is Killing Me
  4. Our Love
  5. Tarifa 
  6. I Love You But I'm Lost 
  7. You Know Me Well 
  8. Break Me 
  9. Nothing Will Change 
  10. I Know
  11. Every Time the Sun Comes Up 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods