arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Sleaford Mods – Austerity Dogs (Reissue)
Regular price

Sleaford Mods – Austerity Dogs (Reissue)

Unit price per

Sleaford Mods started out sometime during 2006 whilst Jason Williamson was living in Nottingham. Born out of part frustration and part accident, it quickly found its feet as an aggressive verbal onslaught on all that is contrived and connected to the day-to-day hammer of low paid employment and domestic situations arising from that trap. After a year of working ideas out in both the studio and in live performance around Nottingham, Williamson moved south and took the cause to London for a couple of years, before returning to Nottingham in 2009. Soon after that he met Andrew Fearn and the Sleaford Mods became a duo. The they history.


  1. Urine Mate
  2. Mcflurry
  3. My Jampandy
  4. Fizzy
  5. Donkey
  6. Ppo Kissing Behinds
  7. Shitstreet Runny
  8. Wage Dont Fit
  9. Showboat
  10. Dont Wanna Disco Or 2
  11. Five Pound Sixty
  12. Kill It Clean  

Release Date: 20 October 2020 (reissue). Originally released on 3 January 2013. 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods