arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Suicide - Surrender: A Collection
Regular price

Suicide - Surrender: A Collection

Unit price per

This brand new, remastered collection spans Alan Vega & Marty Rev’s forty-year career and serves as an introduction to their raw, eclectic and inspiring catalogue.

The tracklisting, collated by Marty Rev, Liz Lamere, and Henry Rollins, includes tracks from their classic debut album, Suicide (1977), to their final outing, American Supreme (2002). The LP also features two brand new, unheard tracks Girl (Unreleased Version) and Frankie Teardrop (First Version).

Remastered by Denis Blackham at Skye Mastering.

Available on limited blood red coloured vinyl.

01. Dominic Christ (2022 Remaster)
02. Diamonds, Fur Coat, Champagne (2022 Remaster)
03. Harlem (2022 Remaster)
04. Rocket USA (2022 Remaster)
05. Cheree (2022 Remaster)
06. Dream Baby Dream (2022 Remaster)
07. Touch Me (2022 Remaster)
08. Ghost Rider (2022 Remaster)
09. Mr. Ray (2022 Remaster)
10. Surrender (2022 Remaster)
11. Why Be Blue? (2022 Remaster)
12. Wrong Decisions (2022 Remaster)
13. Dachau, Disney, Disco (2022 Remaster)
14. Radiation (2022 Remaster)
15. Frankie Teardrop (First Version) (2022 Remaster)*
[*Previously unreleased]

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods