arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Tess Parkes and Anton Newcombe - Tess Parkes and Anton Newcombe
Regular price

Tess Parkes and Anton Newcombe - Tess Parkes and Anton Newcombe

Unit price per

Tess Parks and Anton Newcombe will release their second full-length album on 12th October 2018. The 9-track eponymous album was recorded in Anton Newcombe’s Cobra Studios in Berlin last year and was mostly co-written by the duo. The lead track ‘ Right On’ perfectly showcases the complementary mix of Tess and Anton’s musicianship and style. The pair first collaborated in 2015 on the album ‘I Declare Nothing’, which saw NME call Tess’ smoky, smouldering vocals ‘particularly impressive’, while UNCUT compared them to a ‘darker, edgier Hope Sandoval’.


1) Life After Youth 
2) Monochrome Wound 
3) Mount Pleasant 
4) Bindle 
5) Please Never Die 
6) French Monday Afternoon 
7) Die Neue Welt
8) Talking About The Weather  
9) Right On

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods