arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
The Beatles – Magical Mystery Tour
Regular price

The Beatles – Magical Mystery Tour

Unit price per

'Magical Mystery Tour' by The Beatles was released as a double EP in the United Kingdom and a single LP in the United States. Produced by George Martin, both versions include the six-song soundtrack to the 1967 film of the same name.

The EP was issued in the UK on 8 December 1967 on the Parlophone label, while the US release took place on 27 November, after Capitol Records had compiled an eleven-track LP through the addition of songs from the band's 1967 singles.



1. Magical Mystery Tour (2009 - Remaster)
2. The Fool On The Hill (2009 - Remaster)
3. Flying (2009 - Remaster)
4. Blue Jay Way (2009 - Remaster)
5. Your Mother Should Know (2009 - Remaster)
6. I Am The Walrus (2009 - Remaster)

1. Hello, Goodbye (2009 - Remaster)
2. Strawberry Fields Forever (2009 - Remaster)
3. Penny Lane (2009 - Remaster)
4. Baby, You're A Rich Man (2009 - Remaster)
5. All You Need Is Love (2009 - Remaster)


2012 reissue. 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods