arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Bravery, Repetition, And Noise
Regular price

The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Bravery, Repetition, And Noise

Unit price per

12 tracks of deliciously strung out rock n roll magic on the committee to keep music evil. On the dark Bravery Repetition and Noise, Brian Jonestown Massacre in full force with the psychedelic drone the band is best known for. ever present throughout is Anton Newcombes British accent complemented by everything from acoustic guitar to mellotron flute; from mini moog to woodwind. a spacious wide-screen wash of sound. a velvet swirl of intimate confessions and thought. Twelve-string, acoustic guitar, subtle feedback orchestrations, organs, and reverb wide and wild together.

1. Just For Today
2. Telegram
3. Stolen
4. Open Heart Surgery
5. Nevertheless
6. Sailor
7. You Have Been Disconnected
8. Leave Nothing For Sancho
9. Let Me Stand Next To Your Flower
10. If I Love You?
11. (I Love You) Always
12. If I Love You? (New European Gold Standard Secret Babylonian Brotherhood Cinema Mix)

Originally released on CD in 2001. 

Release Date: 2007 (Reissue)


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods