arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Brian Jonestown Massacre – Methodrone (Reissue) - Vinyl LP
Regular price

Brian Jonestown Massacre – Methodrone

Unit price per

180 Gram Double LP

Redolent with the spirit of such high priests of effects and delay as Loop, Spaceman 3, and My Bloody Valentine, not to mention a fair dollop of the Jesus and Mary ChainMethodrone clearly is the sum of its influences.

Thankfully The Brian Jonestown Massacre does a very solid job with them throughout the album's course of over 70 minutes.


1. Evergreen
2. Wisdom
3. Crushed
4. That Girl Suicide
5. Wasted
6. Everyone Says
7. Short Wave
8. She Made Me
9. Hyperventilation
10. Records
11. I Love You
12. End of the Day
13. Outback
14. She’s Gone
15. Methodrone

Originally released in 1995. This reissue was released in 2009. 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods