arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
The Byrds – Milestones (Reissue)
Regular price

The Byrds – Milestones (Reissue)

Unit price per

The Winterland Show from December 1967 offers a glimpse of The Byrds as a three-piece band. David Crosby and Michael Clarke had left in the summer, but Clarke returned for this concert. The recording quality is not great but the sound is unlike any other Byrds recording, with McGuinn’s 6-string Gretsch powering the group along on hard rock versions of their hits and others such as Miles Davis’s milestones and Jimmy Reed’s baby, what you want me to do.



Side A

1. Turn! Turn! Turn!
2. The Bells Of Rhymney
3. Mr. Tambourine Man
4. Milestones
5. Flower Bomb Song
5. My Back Pages
6. Mr. Tambourine Man
7. So You Want To Be A Rock´n´Roll Star

Side B

1. I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
2. Satisfied Mind
3. Have You Seen Her Face
4. My Back Pages
5. Milestones
6. Baby, What You Want Me To Do
7. Renaissance Fair
8. Eight Miles High
9. So You Want To Be A Rock´n`roll Star

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods