arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
The Cure - Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me | Vinyl LP
Regular price

The Cure - Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me

Unit price per

Seventh studio album from Britain's new romantic legends The Cure. Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me was originally recorded between 1986 and 1987, and was the band's most successful album to date. It's an eclectic collection of songs that found Robert Smith reaching further into pop territory than he had on previous albums. The song writing is unrestrained, taking everything The Cure had done in the past and rolling it into one gigantic, sprawling album. Includes the songs: "Catch," "Why Can't I Be You?," and "Just Like Heaven." Eighteen tracks in all. Released on 180 gram double vinyl.


1 The Kiss
2 Catch
3 Torture
4 If Only Tonight We Could Sleep

1 Why Can't I Be You?
2 How Beautiful You Are...
3 The Snake Pit 
4 Hey You !!! 

1 Just Like Heaven 
2 All I Want 
3 Hot Hot Hot !!! 
4 One More Time 
5 Like Cockatoos 

1 Icing Sugar 
2 The Perfect Girl 
3 A Thousand Hours 
4 Shiver and Shake 
5 Fight 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods