arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
The Flaming Lips - The Soft Bulletin
Regular price

The Flaming Lips - The Soft Bulletin

Unit price per

Originally released in 1999, The Flaming Lips THE SOFT BULLETIN is now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Race For the Prize
  2. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
  3. The Spark That Bled
  4. The Spiderbite Song
  5. Buggin' [Remix]
  6. What is the Light?
  7. The Observer
  1. Waitin' For a Superman
  2. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
  3. The Gash
  4. Slow Motion
  5. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
  6. Sleeping On the Roof

Release Year (Reissue): 2019

Originally released on  May 17, 1999

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods