arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
The Smile - A Light For Attracting Attention vinyl LP
The Smile - A Light For Attracting Attention vinyl LP yellow
The Smile - A Light For Attracting Attention vinyl LP black
Regular price

The Smile - A Light For Attracting Attention

Unit price per

The Smile aka Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood and Tom Skinner will release their highly anticipated debut album A Light For Attracting Attention on on XL Recordings.

The 13-track album was produced and mixed by Nigel Godrich and mastered by Bob Ludwig. Tracks feature strings by the London Contemporary Orchestra and a full brass section of contemporary UK jazz players including Byron WallenTheon and Nathaniel CrossChelsea CarmichaelRobert Stillman and Jason Yarde.
The Smile, comprising Radiohead’s Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood and Sons of Kemet’s Tom Skinner, have previously released the singles 'You Will Never Work in Television Again', 'The Smoke', and 'Skrting On The Surface' to critical acclaim.


  1. The Same
  2. The Opposite
  3. You Will Never Work In Television Again
  4. Pana-Vision
  5. The Smoke
  6. Speech Bubbles
  7. Thin Thing
  8. Open the Floodgates
  9. Free in the Knowledge
  10. A Hairdryer
  11. Waving a White Flag
  12. We Don't Know What Tomorrow Brings
  13. The Smile - Skrting on the Surface

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods