arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
The Velvet Underground & Nico - The Velvet Underground & Nico
The Velvet Underground & Nico - The Velvet Underground & Nico
Regular price

The Velvet Underground & Nico - The Velvet Underground & Nico

Unit price per

Few records are as revered and influential as The Velvet Underground & Nico  – though a commercial failure upon release, the record has since become one of the most influential and critically acclaimed albums. Colloquially known as “the banana album” for its Andy Warhol-designed cover, its classic songs broke more barriers than almost any album before or since.

Universal Music / Polydor will celebrate the now-iconic album’s 45th anniversary with a worldwide release remastered from the original tapes.

Peeling Banana version with bonus track, Chelsea Girls. 

Track Listing:

  1. Sunday Morning
  2. I'm Waiting For The Man
  3. Femme Fatale
  4. Venus In Furs
  5. Run Run Run
  6. All Tomorrow's Parties
  7. Heroin
  8. There She Goes Again
  9. I'll Be Your Mirror
  10. Black Angel's Death Song
  11. European Son
    Bonus Track: Chelsea Girls

Release Date:  12 March 1967

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods