arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
The White Stripes – Elephant
Regular price

The White Stripes – Elephant

Unit price per
Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 2003 album.
The White Stripes - songwriter Jack White (vocals, guitar, piano, and once bass) and Meg White (drums and occasional vocals) - formed in 1997 in Detroit, Michigan. After releasing several singles and three albums within the Detroit independent music underground, The White Stripes rose to prominence in 2002, as part of the Garage Rock revival scene. Their use of analog and low-fidelity equipment in the recording process partnered with a do-it-yourself approach created a raw simplicity of composition, arrangement, and performance that sets them apart from their contemporaries.


A1 Seven Nation Army 
A2 Black Math 
A3 There's No Home For You Here 
B1 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
B2 In The Cold, Cold, Night 
B3 I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart 
B4 You've Got Her In Your Pocket 
C1 Ball And Biscuit 
C2 The Hardest Button To Button 
C3 Little Acorns 
D1 Hypnotize 
D2 The Air Near My Fingers 
D3 Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine 
D4 It's True That We Love One Another 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods