arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
The White Stripes – Get Behind Me Satan
Regular price

The White Stripes – Get Behind Me Satan

Unit price per

Third Man Records will be making White Stripes FIRST EVER commercially available black vinyl pressing of their fifth LP 'Get Behind Me Satan!"

'Get Behind Me Satan' is the fifth studio album by The White Stripes, first released on June 7, 2005, on V2 Records. Though still basic in production style, the album marked a distinct change from its guitar-heavy 2003 predecessor, 'Elephant.'

'Get Behind Me Satan' played down the punk, garage rock and blues influences that dominated earlier White Stripes albums, with Jack White forgoing his electric guitar for piano, mandolin, and acoustic guitar on all but a handful of tracks.


- SIDE A -
1. Blue Orchid
2. The Nurse
3. My Doorbell
 - SIDE B -
1. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
2. As Ugly As I Seem
3. The Denial Twist
4. White Moon
- SIDE C - 
1. Instinct Blues
2. Passive Manipulation
3. Take, Take, Take
- SIDE D - 
1. Little Ghost
2. Red Rain
3. I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet)

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods