arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Thom Yorke - The Eraser
Regular price

Thom Yorke - The Eraser

Unit price per

The Eraser is the debut solo album by Radiohead lead singer Thom Yorke, released on 10 July 2006.

The album debuted at No. 3 on the UK Albums Chart and at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 in the United States, selling over 90,000 copies in its first week. Critical reception to the album was generally positive. The Eraser was nominated for both the Mercury Music Prize and the Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album in 2007.

"Dark, dystopian, oddly beautiful" - Time Magazine

"40 minutes of remarkably powerful and direct music" - LA Times

"The disembodied 'head makes a beautiful break" - Blender


1. The Eraser
2. Analyse
3. The Clock
4. Black Swan
5. Skip Divided
6. Atoms for Peace
7. And It Rained All Night
8. Harrowdown Hill
9. Cymbal Rush
Release Date: 2017 (reissue). Originally released on 10 July 2006

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods