arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Tooms - Fake Teeth
Regular price

Tooms - Fake Teeth

Unit price per


1:12 Records is proud to introduce the debut LP Fake Teeth from exciting Tāmaki Makaurau duo Tooms

1:12 has been chasing Tooms for a full-length album ever since they tore up The Whammy Bar at their unforgettable 2019 Xmas Party (13 bands, 2 stages, 1 room – but that’s a whole other story…) After 2 years of label cajoling, Covid-cancelled tours and production delays neither the band nor the label can wait any longer! Fake Teeth is here: 15 post-punk doom-pop anthems to shake the nation out of its lockdown lethargy.

Tooms are Dorian Noval (drums, vocals) and Nich Cunningham (bass, vocals). All tracks were recorded by Nich because that is what he does… (he’s a professional!)


  1. Physical Limitations
  2. Pinky
  3. Dead Bird
  4. Blanket
  5. Piss
  6. Black Door
  7. Grip
  8. ...Because Its Absurd
  9. Bit Part
  10. Stingray
  11. Vacillation
  12. Pickle
  13. Black Hole
  14. Not In Love With These Times
  15. Rooftops


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods