arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Tori Amos – Under The Pink
Tori Amos – Under The Pink
Regular price

Tori Amos – Under The Pink

Unit price per
Singer-songwriter Tori Amos released her second studio album Under the Pink in January 1994. Entering the UK charts at #1, it’s regarded as one of Tori’s most acclaimed albums, featuring in a number of ‘best albums of the 90s’ lists.

Recut by producer Jon Astley, this edition with the original track listing has been newly remastered and is pressed on pink coloured vinyl.


A1. Pretty Good Year
A2. God
A3. Bells For Her
A4. Past The Mission
B1. Baker Baker
B2. The Wrong Band
B3. The Waitress
C1. Cornflake Girl
C2. Icicle
C3. Cloud On My Tongue
D1. Space Dog
D2. Yes, Anastasia
Release Date: 16 July 2021. Originally released in January 1994. 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods