arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Townes Van Zandt - Townes Van Zandt (50th Anniversary) (2020)
Regular price

Townes Van Zandt - Townes Van Zandt (50th Anniversary) (2020)

Unit price per
50th Anniversary edition of Townes Van Zandt includes:
  • 180 gram remastered vinyl
  • Tip-on Jacket
  • Lyrics included


  1. For the Sake of the Song
  2.  Columbine
  3.  Waiting Around to Die
  4.  Don't You Take It Too Bad
  5.  Colorado Girl
  6.  Lungs
  7.  I'll Be Here in the Morning
  8.  Fare Thee Well, Miss Carousel
  9.  (Quicksilver Daydreams Of) Maria
  10.  None But the Rain

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods