arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Tricky - Maxinquaye
Regular price

Tricky - Maxinquaye

Unit price per

180g vinyl re-press of Tricky’s debut solo record – Maxinquaye. After signing a contract with 4th & Broadway Tricky collaborated with his newly discovered vocalist Martina Topley-Bird who would deliver a new depth and dimension to Tricky’s lyrics. Maxinquaye also features guest vocalists Allison Goldfrapp, Ragga and Mark Stewart. With original artwork and download code.

Track Listing:

  1. Overcome
  2. Ponderosa
  3. Black Steel
  4. Hell Is Round The Corner
  5. Pumpkin
  6. Aftermath
  7. Abbaon Fat Tracks
  1. Brand New You're Retro
  2. Suffocated Love
  3. You Don't
  4. Strugglin'
  5. Feed Me

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods