arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Various - Sunreturn - See You On The Horizon
Regular price

Various - Sunreturn - See You On The Horizon

Unit price per

Sunreturn is an independent record label based in Tāmaki Makaurau, Aotearoa. Established in 2019, Sunreturn strives to amplify the work of artists who find freedom in imagining new and unique sounds.

To celebrate the community that has formed around the imprint, Sunreturn is proud to release See You On The Horizon, a compilation of 10 tracks spanning the early years of the label.

Side A features the warm bedroom pop of K M T P, the earnest indie of DatelineBabyteeth's queerbo pop-punk, the noisy jangle made by N.T. Honey and the furious skramz of Long Distance Runner. Side B spotlights with Amamaliea's sugary breakbeats, Baby Zionov's experimental pop, Power Nap's imaginative synths, the alternative hip hop of Dbldbl (that features L V J & PollyHill), and the lush electronics of Green Grove.

See You On The Horizon was pressed to 140g black vinyl by Holiday Records, Aotearoa's only purpose-built boutique plant. Vinyl copies come with a bonus See You On The Horizon bumper sticker, and A3 poster. Edition of 300.


  1. K M T P – I Love My Friends 
  2. Dateline – Dumb For My Age
  3. Babyteeth – Poser
  4. N. T. Honey – Run Away  
  5. Long Distance Runner – Shadow
  6. Amamelia – So Good
  7. Baby Zionov – Clubbing In The Time Of Cholera
  8. Power Nap – Club Dinos
  9. Dbldbl – Big Mike feat. PollyHill & L V J
  10. Green Grove – Time

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods