arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Wet Leg - Wet Leg
Wet Leg - Wet Leg
Regular price

Wet Leg - Wet Leg

Unit price per

After releasing two of the hottest singles of the year, Wet Leg’s Rhian Teasdale and Hester Chambers were catapulted from their confines on the Isle of Wight to sold out venues across the UK and packed-out tents at festivals causing giddy excitement wherever they went. Now, the duo is thrilled to unveil news of their debut album. The album is called Wet Leg.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.


01 Being in Love
02 Chaise Longue
03 Angelica
04 I Don’t Wanna Go Out
05 Wet Dream
06 Convincing
07 Loving You
08 Ur Mum
09 Oh No
10 Piece of Shit
11 Supermarket
12 Too Late Now

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods