arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Wu-Lu - Loggerhead (Pre-order)
Wu-Lu - Loggerhead | Buy on Vinyl LP
Wu-Lu - Loggerhead | Buy on Vinyl LP
Regular price

Wu-Lu - Loggerhead (Pre-order)

Unit price per

Pre-Order Available Now - Album Out 13th August

Leader of the punk-rap awakening, Wu-Lu pulls inspiration from personal hardship and the underrepresented on his latest for Warp entitled LOGGERHEAD.  

As an artist, Wu-Lu seems concerned with feeling and communicating the full spectrum of human emotion. Throughout his varied discography, he touches on disparate themes and sounds, straddling a divide between blissed-out beats and grungy guitar dirges, and often mixing both into one amorphous, unclassifiable sound of his own. 

On LOGGERHEAD, Wu-Lu hones his unique sound. The grunge drawl and punk spirit is peppered with dry old-school drum sounds of classic hip-hop, with laid-back beat-oriented tracks are spread amongst those with intermittent growls, scratches, and shrieks. Listening through the album you are constantly greeted with about-turns, and through the element of surprise and deft use of contrast LOGGERHEAD sits at an exciting point in Wu-Lu’s genre-defying artistry.


1. Take Stage
2. Night Pill (Ft. Asha Lorenz)
3. Facts (Ft. Amon)
4. Scrambled Tricks
5. South (Ft. Lex Amor)
6. Calo Paste (Ft. Lea Sen)
7. Slightly
8. Blame
9. Ten
10. Road Trip
11. Times
12. Broken Homes

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal $0.00

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods