arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

Boards of Canada

Boards of Canada are a Scottish electronic music duo. The band consists of brothers Michael Sandison and Marcus Eoin. Their records are released via Warp Records. Their debut album Music Has the Right to Children in was released 1998. They followed with the albums Geogaddi (2002), The Campfire Headphase (2005) and Tomorrow's Harvest (2013).

When available, we stock Boards of Canada on vinyl LP and the Flying Nun Records shop.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods