arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest
Regular price

Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest

Unit price per

 "It's vintage Boards Of Canada--a beautiful, shimmering, electronic maelstrom of liquid, vintage synths and slo-mo beats." - Mojo Magazine

"Going back to their 1998 debut Music Has the Right to Children, Boards of Canada have always been rooted in the familiar, albeit in small chunks to prevent pigeonholing their sound. Their albums have been incredibly dense works. Even though they haven't released a full-length album in more than seven years, it takes about that long to digest a work like 2002's Geogaddi. But few bands have been able to make the complex so utterly inviting.

Tomorrow's Harvest continues that tradition of complexity and accessibility. In the leadoff track Gemini, you hear a blurb that could pass as the introductory sound of an educational tape/DVD you were forced to watch in junior high. After that, you hear some strings that you swear were on the introduction of Pulp's1993 song Lip Gloss - Popmatters 9/10

2 x Vinyl LP


  1. Gemini
  2. Rech For The Dead
  3. White Cyclosa
  4. Jacquard
  5. Telepath
  6. Cold Earth
  7. Transmissions Ferox
  8. Sick Times
  9. Collapse
  10. Palace Posy
  11. Split Your Infinities
  12. Uritual
  13. Nothing Is Real
  14. Sundown
  15. New Seeds
  16. Come To Dust
  17. Semena Mertvykh

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal $0.00

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods